Serving Children and Families

Contact Us

Del Norte Child Care Council

212 “K” Street – Crescent City, California

Phone: (707)464-8311

Fax: (707)464-8313

Like us on Facebook!

 

 

Administration

Melodee Fugate, Executive Director

melodee@dnccc.com  • 707-464-8311, ext. 215

Joy Grant, Deputy Director

joy@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 223

Tracy McCracken, Alternative Payment Program Director

tracy@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 219

Sarah Noll, Resource and Referral Director

sarah@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 220

Vicki Baldwin, Parent Education Coordinator

vicki@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 222

Jennifer Campbell, Parent Educator

jennifer@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 222

Carrie Castillo, Resource and Referral Lead Community Educator

carrie@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 225

Sheila Coop, Administrative Assistant

sheila@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 216

Renae Dubois, Senior Account Clerk

renae@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 214

Heather Karle,  Food Program Coordinator

heather@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 224

Karen Marquez,  Food Program Coordinator

karen@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 224

Timothy Meadows, Supervised Visitation Coordinator

tim@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 212

Sheyla Mendez, Resource and Referral Community Educator

sheyla@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 224

Lisa Morris, Literacy Community Educator

lisa@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 224

Samantha Puperi, Family Child Care Education Network and Early Head Start Coordinator

sami@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 221

Michealle Silva, Family Service Workers & Early Head Start Coordinator

michealle@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 227

Lorraine Taggart, Alternate Payment Program Case Manager

lorraine@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 224

 

Little School of the Redwoods

Jessica Darrow, Director

jessica@dnccc.com • 707-464-4174

Paulette Cooper, Teacher

Debbie Vandecar, Teacher

Elizabeth Montanez, Aide

Deanna Montanez, Aide

 

Mary Peacock After School Program

Kristy Nolan, Director

knolan@delnorte.k12.ca.us • 707-464-8311

Mariah Fort, Teacher

 

Redwood After School Program

Heidi Bachman, Director

Taline Thompson, Center Teacher

redwoodafterschoolcare@gmail.com • 707-464-0360, ext. 219

Loading Quotes...