Serving Children and Families

Contact Us

Del Norte Child Care Council

212 “K” Street – Crescent City, California

Phone: (707)464-8311

Fax: (707)464-8313

Like us on Facebook!

Administration

Melodee Mitchell, Executive Director

melodee@dnccc.com  • 707-464-8311, ext. 215


Joy Grant, Deputy Director

joy@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 223


Tracy McCracken, Alternative Payment Program Director

tracy@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 219


Sarah Campbell, Resource and Referral Director

sarah@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 220


Vicki Baldwin, Education Network Coordinator

vicki@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 222


Jennifer Campbell, Parent Education Coordinator

jennifer@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 222


Carrie Castillo, Resource and Referral Lead Community Educator

carrie@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 225


Sheila Coop, Administrative Assistant

sheila@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 216


Heather Karle,  Food Program Coordinator

heather@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 224


Renae Larson, Senior Account Clerk

renae@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 214


Karen Marquez, Resource and Referral Community Educator

karen@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 224


Timothy Meadows, Supervised Visitation Coordinator

tim@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 212


Sheyla Mendez, Resource and Referral Community Educator

sheyla@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 224


Lisa Morris, Literacy Community Educator & Wonder Bus Coordinator

lisa@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 224


Michealle Silva, Early Head Start Coordinator & Family Service Worker

michealle@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 227


Laura Starr, Parent Educator

laura@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 222


Lorraine Taggart, Alternate Payment Program Case Manager

lorraine@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 224


Little School of the Redwoods

Jessica Darrow, Director

jessica@dnccc.com • 707-464-4174

Jessica Ortiz, Teacher

Debbie Vandecar, Teacher

Elizabeth Montanez, Aide

Deanna Montanez, Aide


Mary Peacock After School Program

Kristy Nolan, Director

knolan@delnorte.k12.ca.us • 707-464-0762

Mariah Fort, Teacher


Redwood After School Program

Heidi Bachman, Director

redwoodafterschoolcare@gmail.com • 707-464-0360, ext. 219

Taline Thompson, Center Teacher

Loading Quotes...