Serving Children and Families

Contact Us

Del Norte Child Care Council

212 “K” Street – Crescent City, California

(707)464-8311

Like us on Facebook!

 

 

Administration

Melodee Fugate, Executive Director

melodee@dnccc.com  • 707-464-8311, ext. 215

Joy Grant, Deputy Director

joy@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 223

Tracy McCracken, Alternative Payment Director

tracy@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 219

Sarah Noll, Resource and Referral Director

sarah@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 220

Vicki Baldwin, Parent Education Coordinator

vicki@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 222

Melissa Banks, Recourse and Referral Lead Community Educator

melissa@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 225

Brenda Bjorkstrand, General Account Clerk

brendalbjorkstrand@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 214

Matea Calleja, Alternative Payment Case Manager

matea@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 224

Sheila Coop, Administrative Assistant

sheila@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 216

Vanessa Knight, Supervised Visitation Coordinator

vanessa@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 212

Karen Marquez, Alternative Payment Program Support

karen@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 227

Sheyla Mendez, Resource and Referral Community Educator

sheyla@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 224

Christine Moore, Parent Educator

christine@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 221

Lisa Morris, Wonder Bus Coordinator

lisa@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 212

Deven Shafer, Family Child Care Education Network and Early Head Start Coordinator

deven@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 221

Kathleen Smith, Child Care Food Program Coordinator

kathleen@dnccc.com • 707-464-8311, ext. 227

Little School of the Redwoods

Jessica Darrow, Director

jessica@dnccc.com • 707-464-4174

Lara Starr, Lead Teacher

Annie Graves, Teacher

Deanna Montenez, Aide

Debbie Vandecar, Aide

Angela Harmon-Zucco, Aide

Mary Peacock After School Program

Kristy Nolan, Director

kristy@dnccc.com • 707-464-4433

Edie Headley, Teacher

Deanna Montanez, Aide

Redwood After School Program

Heidi Bachman, Director

Taline Thompson, Center Teacher

redwoodafterschoolcare@gmail.com • 707-464-0360, ext. 219

Loading Quotes...